Tutors Near You


Age: 25
Experience: 5 Years
Free trial lesson
SAT Math Test
GCSE Computer Science
Primary School, Secondary School
Teaching languages: English, Malayalam

My Qualifications

Academics: MSc Data Science - Distinction BTech in Computer Science- 7.59 GPA My Master's degree in Data has helped me to broaden my knowledge of data analysis methodologies and programming languages such as Python, and SQL. In addition to my studies, I worked as a Mathematics tutor, which has given me valuable experience in communicating complex concepts to others and helping them to achieve their academic goals. Prior to this, I worked at Infosys Limited as a Systems Engineer for 1.5 years, where I developed my technical skills and gained experience working on software projects. I hold a Bachelor's degree in Computer Science and Engineering, which has given me a strong foundation in programming and problem-solving. In addition to my formal education, I have also tutored students in various subjects for the past 5 years, which has allowed me to develop my teaching skills and build strong relationships with students and families.

About me

Hello, potential students! My name is Vinupriya Vinodkumar, and I am excited to have the opportunity to tell you a little bit about myself as a tutor. I have been tutoring for the past 5 years, and during that time, I have had the opportunity to work with students of all ages and skill levels. I have worked with students up to the secondary level, helping them with subjects Maths and Computer Science. I have taught in both India and London, which has given me a broad perspective on education and learning. My teaching methods are centered around making learning fun and engaging. I believe that when students are interested in what they're learning, they are more likely to be motivated to succeed. I also try to use a variety of teaching methods to keep my lessons interesting, including interactive activities and multimedia resources. I believe that every student has the potential to succeed and it's my job to help students tap into their own abilities and discover the joy of learning. I also believe in being patient and supportive, as I understand that every student learns at their own pace.


No ratings yet. You can be the first!


Explore similar profiles in your area

Ich bin ein sehr offenkundiger Mensch, dem es Spaß macht, neues zu lernen und sein…
English, German, French, Geography, History, Physics, Maths
Nursery School , Primary School, Secondary School, Sixth Form College, Intern, University, Adults
Hochschulreife, Lerntherapeutin, laufendes Psychologie-Studium, Coach
Geography, Maths, German, English
Nursery School , Primary School, Secondary School, Sixth Form College
Ich bin eine aufgeschlossene, auf den Menschen zukommende und sehr freundliche Person.…
Biology, History, Maths, German, English
Primary School, Secondary School, Sixth Form College, Intern, University, Adults


Ich gehe sehr gern mit Kindern um und verbringe gern Zeit mit Schülern.Mir hat das…
English, German, Maths, Latin
Primary School, Secondary School, Sixth Form College
Maths, Physics, Biology
Secondary School, Sixth Form College, Intern, University, Adults